2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-10-21 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comRemove some no-longer-needed Windows-specific results
2010-10-21 yuzo@google.com2010-10-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-21 yuzo@google.com2010-10-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-21 yuzo@google.com2010-10-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yuzo@google.com2010-10-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48023
2010-10-20 kbr@google.com2010-10-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-20 aroben@apple.comDon't require the plugin to always use the same NPP...
2010-10-20 kbr@google.com2010-10-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-20 aroben@apple.comUpdate media test results to account for the presence...
2010-10-20 kbr@google.com2010-10-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48001
2010-10-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-20 robert@webkit.org2010-10-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 mitz@apple.comUpdated Mac results for fast/text/hyphenate-locale...
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 jam@chromium.org2010-10-20 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-20 andreip@google.com2010-10-19 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@google...
2010-10-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 yuzo@google.com2010-10-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-20 yuzo@google.com2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 yuzo@google.com2010-10-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 kbr@google.com2010-10-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-20 jamesr@google.com2010-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 tony@chromium.org2010-10-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 tony@chromium.org2010-10-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 jamesr@google.com2010-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 jianli@chromium.orgRename createBlobURL to createObjectURL and revokeBlobU...
2010-10-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 jamesr@google.com2010-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-19 jer.noble@apple.comWindows: Implement 'preload=none'
2010-10-19 zmo@google.com2010-10-19 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-19 tony@chromium.org2010-10-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-19 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-19 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-18 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 benm@google.comUnreviewed, update the Qt test expectations after r70047.
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 benm@google.com2010-10-19 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-10-19 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sergio Villar SenĂ­n <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-10-18 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-18 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-18 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 robert@webkit.org2010-10-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 andreip@google.com2010-10-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-18 alex@webkit.org2010-10-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-18 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2010-10-18 morrita@google.com2010-10-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-18 alex@webkit.org2010-10-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-17 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-18 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: 'transparent' should be a valid color
2010-10-18 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
next