2009-08-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-08-12 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-12 cfleizach@apple.comBug 28219: platform/mac/accessibility/string-range...
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 beidson@apple.com(no review) Disabling a failing test.
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-12 oliver@apple.comNative JSON.stringify does not omit functions
2009-08-12 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-08-12 treat@webkit.orgRemove tests from Skipped that now pass correctly after...
2009-08-12 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: SharedWorkers do not exit when the last parent...
2009-08-12 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 28200 - ListMarker should be included...
2009-08-12 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-08-11 eric@webkit.org2009-08-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-11 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Hang/crash in BytecodeGenerator::constRegis...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-08-11 beidson@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-08-11 beidson@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-08-11 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28073
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-11 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-11 oliver@apple.comStack overflow crash in JavaScript garbage collector...
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-08-10 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Background color formatting lost on enter
2009-08-10 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2009-08-10 darin@apple.comWebCore: When empty <input> is focused, getSelection...
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.org [Qt] After ChangeSet https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.orgRebase Qt letter spacing DRT result after r46936
2009-08-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 oliver@apple.comJSON.stringify replacer returning undefined does not...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 oliver@apple.com[ES5] Implement Object.getPrototypeOf
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 oliver@apple.comTest function declaration parsing
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 darin@apple.com* platform/gtk/Skipped: Skip a newly-failing test....
2009-08-08 darin@apple.com* platform/gtk/Skipped: Updated since textarea-arrow...
2009-08-08 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-07 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com"Shadow tree" DOM nodes are being accidentally exposed...
2009-08-07 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-07 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: selectionHasStyle doesn't handle text-specific...
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com2009-08-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-08-07 ajwong@chromium.orgWebCore: Right click on timeline of media controls...
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com2009-08-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-07 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28076
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-07 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-06 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-08-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-06 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com2009-08-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-08-07 pkasting@chromium.org2009-08-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-06 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-08-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 rniwa@webkit.org2009-08-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-08-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.org2009-08-06 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 xan@webkit.org2009-08-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-05 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-08-06 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-06 beidson@apple.comAdd more missing ResourceLoadDelegate methods for WinDR...
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 darin@chromium.org2009-08-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-08-05 mrowe@apple.comFix two tests to not load a resource that takes five...
2009-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-05 Szabo Carol <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-05 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-05 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-08-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-04 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-04 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-04 mrowe@apple.comUpdate test results after addition of AXRequired in...
2009-08-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-04 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27964 - WAI-ARIA: radio button does not determine...
2009-08-04 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27958 - WAI-ARIA: Implement 'aria-required' attribute.
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 treat@webkit.org2009-08-04 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-04 Renata Hodovan <hodovan.renata@stud.u...
next