2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-10-19 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sergio Villar SenĂ­n <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-10-18 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-18 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-18 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 robert@webkit.org2010-10-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 andreip@google.com2010-10-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-18 alex@webkit.org2010-10-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-18 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2010-10-18 morrita@google.com2010-10-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-18 alex@webkit.org2010-10-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-17 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-18 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: 'transparent' should be a valid color
2010-10-18 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-10-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-10-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Gtk]: DRT does not support frame flattening testing
2010-10-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-16 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-16 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2010-10-16 oliver@apple.com2010-10-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-16 jamesr@google.com2010-10-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-16 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION(r69850) Loading apple.com/startpage in WebKi...
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 ap@apple.comCorrect ChangeLogs.
2010-10-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-10-15 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 jianli@chromium.orgFileReader.readAsDataURL should take Blob object
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 krit@webkit.org2010-10-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 krit@webkit.org2010-10-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 alex@webkit.org2010-10-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 alex@webkit.org2010-10-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Nathan Vander Wilt <nate@andyet.net>
2010-10-15 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 jamesr@google.com2010-10-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 steveblock@google.com2010-10-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-14 robert@webkit.org2010-10-14 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.orgAdd baselines and pixel results for some new tests.
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-14 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-10-14 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 steveblock@google.com2010-10-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r69749.
2010-10-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-12 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 jamesr@google.com2010-09-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next