2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 aestes@apple.com2011-03-13 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-14 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-09 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45164
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd a baseline for linux for this test since it matches...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56246
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgImprovements for the mondo linux debug failure list...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgRebaselines due to r81035.
2011-03-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: rendering
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 alex@webkit.org2011-03-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 alex@webkit.org2011-03-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgMove the crash result and the bug to the debug line...
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgFix typo TEXT vs TEST.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgRebaseline some test due to r80996.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgClean up overlapping test_expectation which I mistakenl...
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comInclude hyphenation information in text representation...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix adding remaining enum values to switch statement.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd some test failures that I need to investigate further.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd more crashing tests to an existing bug about the...
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comUpdated expected results after r80982.
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION: Soft hyphen is not always...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgUpdate some baselines due to r80868.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd one more failure which is related to change in...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd more crashing tests to an existing bug about the...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgFix the expectation to refer to transitions/default...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgSort some test expectations into a better place. Move...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd some more crashing tests to an existing bug about...
2011-03-13 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-13 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd expectation (and bug) for test that has failed...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgUpdate test expections due to the OSX specific ex size...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgFix test expectations due to bad update:
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdded the following expectations:
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgUpdate test results due to r80755. All of these tests...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd results for newly added test in r80883.
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgr80743 updated the main baseline due to a jsc change.
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgRemove bad test_expectation updates.
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-12 levin@chromium.orgFix prototype-inheritance-expected result due to two...
2011-03-12 levin@chromium.orgSource/WebKit/chromium: Update chromium deps to pick...
2011-03-11 ericu@chromium.org2010-3-11 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/websocket/tests/url-with-credential.html...
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52987
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 aestes@apple.com2011-03-11 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47206
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47159
2011-03-11 vangelis@chromium.org2011-03-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r80846
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comDisable fast/text/large-text-composed-char-dos.html
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-11 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-11 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 philn@webkit.org2011-03-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-10 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-10 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-11 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-10 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
next