Cleaning up quota-tracking.html. Removing trailing whitespaces and
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-01-14 dumi@chromium.orgCleaning up quota-tracking.html. Removing trailing...
2010-01-13 krit@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r49268): DHTML drag not allowed...
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-13 dumi@chromium.orgReplacing RANDOMBLOB with ZEROBLOB, as RANDOMBLOB will...
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-13 bweinstein@apple.comAdd correct expected results after r53168 for GTK and Qt.
2010-01-12 bweinstein@apple.comSafari shows an unneeded horizontal scrollbar on many...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-12 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of <select multiple> elements...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comUpdated results for these tests which just have roundin...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Rubber-stamped by Dave Hyatt.
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 philn@webkit.org2010-01-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-12 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@nomovok.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-12 ossy@webkit.orgTouch event layout tests should be in their own subdire...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-12 hausmann@webkit.orgTouch event layout tests should be in their own subdire...
2010-01-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana tests passing on Qt, Leopard,...
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comFix handling of unusual kana sequences in search
2010-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33411
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-11 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-11 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana and find-russian tests passing...
2010-01-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana test passing on Tiger and Leopard.
2010-01-11 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated Windows expected results after r53085.
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.orgRevert 53075 since it caused ASSERTS to be hit.
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.org https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33472
2010-01-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comREGRESSION: Japanese text search ignores small vs....
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix.
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-10 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7525778> Font fallback kills SVG kerning
2010-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-01-09 dumi@chromium.orgReplacing all RANDOMBLOB calls with ZEROBLOB calls...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed media test failures caused by trac.webkit...
2010-01-08 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: CSS content not returned correctly in AX
2010-01-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgr52976 revealed this failure by re-ordering tests.
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Afonso R. Costa Jr. <afonso.costa@openboss...
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next