2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-02-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-16 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jamesr@google.com2011-02-16 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 jamesr@google.com2011-02-16 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium expectations update.
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 eric@webkit.org2011-02-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium expectations update.
2011-02-16 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-16 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 jianli@chromium.org[V8] DataView constructor can be applied as a regular...
2011-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium test expectations update.
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 hans@chromium.org2011-02-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 mario@webkit.org2011-02-16 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.orgMerge branch 'bug/54552' into staging
2011-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 philn@webkit.org2011-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Rendering error of spin buttons on layers
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 sfalken@apple.comSkipped crashing test on Windows.
2011-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium test expectations update.
2011-02-16 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium test expectations update.
2011-02-16 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 sfalken@apple.comWindows-specific results for tests added in r78396.
2011-02-16 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 jamesr@google.com2011-02-15 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 darin@apple.comAutocorrection should respect undo.
2011-02-15 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium test expectations update.
2011-02-15 sfalken@apple.comAdd media/audio-delete-while-slider-thumb-clicked.html...
2011-02-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 tony@chromium.org2011-02-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 sfalken@apple.comSkip failing tests being tracked by https://bugs.webkit...
2011-02-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 mario@webkit.org2011-02-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mario@webkit.org2011-02-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 mario@webkit.org2011-02-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 mario@webkit.org2011-02-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 philn@webkit.org2011-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 krit@webkit.org2011-02-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next