Unreviewed, Chromium build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-03-26 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix.
2010-03-26 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update pixel results for Chromium bots.
2010-03-26 dimich@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing Chromium test bots.
2010-03-25 kov@webkit.org2010-03-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-25 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Changing the V8 and JSC implementations of
2010-03-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed expected file fix.
2010-03-25 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-03-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org[Qt][GTK] http/tests/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest...
2010-03-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAdded missing frame flattening activation on fast/frame...
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-25 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-25 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 mrowe@apple.comRevert the portion of r56489 that dealt with port zero...
2010-03-25 mrowe@apple.comWebKit should treat port numbers outside the valid...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-25 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-24 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 evan@chromium.org2010-03-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-24 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann and Gustavo Noronha...
2010-03-24 ap@apple.com Skip plugins/destroy-plugin-from-callback.html...
2010-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2010-03-23 levin@chromium.org[chromium] XMLHttpRequest.send sends 'undefined' string...
2010-03-23 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix hard-to-see crash due to incorrect libxml...
2010-03-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] onProgress event needs to be dispatched according...
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-03-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.org2010-03-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-23 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, remove flaky tag in websocket tests.
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-19 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-03-23 dimich@chromium.org[v8] Crash if the worker is terminated before its initi...
2010-03-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, skip new failing test.
2010-03-22 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 darin@chromium.org2010-03-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-03-22 krit@webkit.org2010-03-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 krit@webkit.org2010-03-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 krit@webkit.org2010-03-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-03-22 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-03-22 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/7728196> REGRESSI...
2010-03-22 darin@chromium.org2010-03-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-03-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-03-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/14858> <col> width ignored when not tied...
2010-03-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-03-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-03-20 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-03-20 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-03-20 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-03-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-20 mrowe@apple.comLand a test result that should have been added along...
2010-03-20 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-20 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-20 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-20 oliver@apple.com2010-03-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-03-20 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed a crash with AnimationController getting...
2010-03-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-19 darin@chromium.org2010-03-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Back-forward list dumping is incorrect
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 xan@webkit.org2010-03-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-19 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] REGRESSION (r56209): fast/media/print-resto...
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 xan@webkit.org2010-03-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
next