2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-12 levin@chromium.orgFix prototype-inheritance-expected result due to two...
2011-03-12 levin@chromium.orgSource/WebKit/chromium: Update chromium deps to pick...
2011-03-11 ericu@chromium.org2010-3-11 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/websocket/tests/url-with-credential.html...
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52987
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 aestes@apple.com2011-03-11 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47206
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47159
2011-03-11 vangelis@chromium.org2011-03-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r80846
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comDisable fast/text/large-text-composed-char-dos.html
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-11 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-11 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 philn@webkit.org2011-03-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-10 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-10 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-11 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-10 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 ap@apple.com2011-03-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47151
2011-03-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Berend-Jan Wever <skylined@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 tony@chromium.org2011-03-10 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Kris Jordan <krisjordan@gmail.com>
2011-03-10 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47143
2011-03-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47147
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47157
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that sometimes times out in Windows Debug...
2011-03-10 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/stress-js-execution.html is crashing...
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 56077 - ES5 conformance issues with RegExp.prototype
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-10 oliver@apple.com2011-03-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 andreip@google.com2011-03-10 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-10 andreip@google.com2011-03-10 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for fast/forms...
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for fast/lists...
2011-03-10 andreip@google.com2011-03-10 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comSkip another spinbutton test on Windows
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for fast/text...
2011-03-10 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for fast/blockflow...
2011-03-10 andreip@google.com2011-03-10 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-10 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-09 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 cfleizach@apple.comVO reporting incorrect list count for macworld.com...
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 56041 - RexExp constructor should only accept flags...
2011-03-10 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/8733254> Float disappea...
next