Fixed media test failures caused by http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/52998.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed media test failures caused by trac.webkit...
2010-01-08 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: CSS content not returned correctly in AX
2010-01-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgr52976 revealed this failure by re-ordering tests.
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Afonso R. Costa Jr. <afonso.costa@openboss...
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Christian Sejersen <christian.webkit@gmail...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: contentEditable DIVs are not AX accessible
2010-01-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix.
2010-01-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Add page zooming support to Qt DumpRenderTree
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7488126> With text-rendering: optimizel...
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 krit@webkit.org2010-01-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comAdded file James Robinson provided to go with his fix for
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comSome script tests have wrappers that don't match their...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comCDATA sections are merged into Text nodes when normaliz...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2010-01-05 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed a bug in testcase. Passing an empty array...
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com New test for texImage2d and texSubImage2d cases
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a way to get the progress of a webpage load
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.orgSkipping three new tests.
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAdd ARIA "Live Region" support
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-04 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6655695> REGRESSION: VoiceOver is not...
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of <select> elements is wrong
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: <select> elements should broadcast value change...
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comWebCore: Added missing null check in BarInfo code.
2010-01-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-04 darin@apple.comWebCore: Reentrancy problem with selection in some...
2010-01-04 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, revert r52745 and r52746 on behalf of...
2010-01-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: any DIV with an aria role should not be ignored
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-04 krit@webkit.org2010-01-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Mario Bensi <mbensi@pleyo.com>
2010-01-03 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that fails on and off on the release bot.
2010-01-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7503279> REGRESSION (r47440): Incomplet...
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-30 kov@webkit.org2009-12-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Expected files updated after r52647.
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-30 krit@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 krit@webkit.org2009-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-29 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-29 krit@webkit.org2009-12-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
next