2010-08-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-08-25 tony@chromium.org2010-08-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org<input type=number>: Support auto-repeat by mouse press
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.orgFix a bug that a spin-button doesn't release mouse...
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium's LayoutTestController does not...
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tony@chromium.org2010-08-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating a chromium-linux expectation.
2010-08-25 kbr@google.com2010-08-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, more Chromium-specific expectations.
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium-specific expectations.
2010-08-24 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix the NodeFilter wrapper and the binding...
2010-08-24 tony@chromium.org2010-08-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 tony@chromium.org2010-08-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comPaste event fires twice for mac WebKit
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-08-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comUpdate skipped list for WebKit2.
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8153271> and <rdar://problem...
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-08-24 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 andreip@google.com2010-08-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-08-24 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd tests to the Skipped list.
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, removing a Chromium-specific expectation.
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-23 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating some Chromium expectations.
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd more tests to the WebKit2 skipped lists.
2010-08-23 jamesr@google.com2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-08-23 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 philn@webkit.org2010-08-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 eric@webkit.org2010-08-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-21 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-21 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-21 ap@apple.com2010-08-20 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-08-20 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Removing an incorrect ASSERT.
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-20 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
next