2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-12-07 oliver@apple.comObject.create fails if properties on the descriptor...
2009-12-07 oliver@apple.comObject.getOwnPropertyDescriptor() allows cross-frame...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.com2009-12-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-05 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that is failing because of new behaviour...
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip tests that require support for frame loader callbacks
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the setAllowUniversalAccessFromF...
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: AX: buttons now extremely repetitive
2009-12-04 enrica@apple.comMail.app crashes when indenting table pasted from Numbe...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable audio/video tests after updated buildbot...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: aria-activedescendant doesn't work as intended
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comFixing layout test bustage on platforms.
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VO just says "term" on many web sites
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-03 jparent@chromium.orgMake shorthand-transitions.html less flaky.
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-12-03 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r51627): 3 SVG tests are failing
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Multiple Undos removes the last posted comment...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgSkipping new tests, and tests that require new DRT...
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip layoutTestController.notifyDone() related...
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.orgWebKitTools: [Qt] Refactor DRT to not crash on tests...
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put test into skiplist because of missing layoutTe...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comNULL ptr in SVGPathSegList::getPathSegAtLength()
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Fisher.
2009-12-02 jparent@chromium.orgMake change-values-during-transition less flaky. Trans...
2009-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing layoutT...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-12-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] r51577 made fast/frames/sandboxed-iframe-plugins...
2009-12-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Skip new tests.
2009-12-02 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement support for ARIA drag and drop
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=21288
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comARIA: support a way to create a static text object
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip more tests that fail with specific versions of...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that fails with some versions of CFNetwork...
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Enabling WebSocket tests on Windows again ...
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd a timing-out test to the Skipped file on Windows
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd expected Windows failure results for tests that...
2009-12-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put test into skiplist because of missing layoutTe...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Changed mallocs to fastMallocs and frees to...
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Updated HTMLCanvasElement to accept "experiment...
2009-12-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing textInp...
2009-12-01 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Can focus but not type into content editable...
2009-11-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-30 ap@apple.comIt was me who reviewed the patch, not Eric! Alas, some...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com2009-11-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails because of broken DND, and...
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing features.
2009-11-30 oliver@apple.compostMessage should serialize File objects
2009-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-29 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.com>
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Add automatic test case for plugins that use QWidget
2009-11-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Audio related layout tests are failing on the...
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove a bunch of now passing fast tests from...
2009-11-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing layoutT...
next