2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgSkip transitions/transition-end-event-destroy-iframe...
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-21 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgModify the Windows-specific results after trac.webkit...
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows-specific results for fast/dom/52776.html...
2011-01-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-21 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-21 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, add a bug number to disabled...
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed Qt Skipped list update.
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dimich@chromium.org[chromium] Updating test expectations after fixing...
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 enne@google.com2011-01-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-20 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-20 krit@webkit.org2011-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765498> REGRESSION (r72141): Cannot...
2011-01-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 philn@webkit.org2011-01-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comTeach WebView::scrollBackingStore about compositing...
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 philn@webkit.org2011-01-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 philn@webkit.org2011-01-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 philn@webkit.org2011-01-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 krit@webkit.org2011-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-20 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 philn@webkit.org2011-01-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 morrita@google.com2011-01-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-20 hans@chromium.org2011-01-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 yury semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 morrita@google.com2011-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-20 darin@chromium.org2011-01-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, update of test expectations.
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 yuzo@google.com2011-01-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, reverts the following changes:
2011-01-20 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@google.com>
2011-01-20 darin@apple.com2011-01-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-20 oliver@apple.com2011-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 robert@webkit.org2011-01-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-18 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-19 robert@webkit.org2011-01-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next