WebCore: Changing SQLiteStatement::prepare() to return an error when it's
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Changing SQLiteStatement::prepare() to return...
2010-04-01 jamesr@google.com2010-04-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36977 - aria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36968 - 1 crash in Safari at com.apple.WebCore...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-01 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-04-01 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-03-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-01 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-04-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-04-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-03-29 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-01 ggaren@apple.comCrash submitting display:none textarea in a form
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 36845 - AX: need a way to set the label...
2010-04-01 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/36878> REGRESSION: Trailing colon on...
2010-03-31 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-31 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-31 hclam@chromium.org2010-03-31 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-03-31 kenneth@webkit.orgiframe flattening doesn't flatten
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-03-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-31 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yuzo@google.com2010-03-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-03-31 hclam@chromium.org2010-03-30 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 hclam@chromium.org2010-03-30 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 hclam@chromium.org2010-03-30 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 enrica@apple.comIncorrect insertion position after typing THAI CHARACTE...
2010-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-30 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 agl@chromium.org2010-03-30 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Update test_expectations.txt to enable send...
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 jchaffraix@webkit.orgfast/parser/comments.html needs some clean-up
2010-03-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Many new test results are needed due to...
2010-03-30 levin@chromium.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
2010-03-30 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Many new test results are needed due to...
2010-03-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Many new test results are needed due to...
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 levin@chromium.orgRubber-stamped by Dmitry Titov.
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-03-29 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-03-29 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-29 levin@chromium.orgRubber-stamped by Dmitry Titov.
2010-03-29 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-03-29 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Platform specific expected file added for tests...
2010-03-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-28 kov@webkit.org2010-03-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-28 kov@webkit.org2010-03-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-28 mitz@apple.comMore updated results for r56673.
2010-03-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7801598> REGRESSION (r56182...
2010-03-27 mrowe@apple.comFix the newly-added test to not trip over a bug that...
2010-03-27 robert@webkit.org2010-03-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-27 mrowe@apple.comCSSPrimitiveValue::setFloatValue/setStringValue should...
2010-03-27 robert@webkit.org2010-03-26 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-03-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-03-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-03-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-03-27 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-27 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-26 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Partial fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_b...
next