Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after the issue with mixedContent was...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after...
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 33266 - WebCore::InlineFlowBox::determineSpacingFor...
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: The child <option> elements of a non-multiple...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Land correct expected results - forgot to updat...
2010-01-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION: Infinite recursion in Position...
2010-01-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-01-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 beidson@apple.comCrash in Page::backForwardList when using History objec...
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r53450): 3 tests fail on Qt bot
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: REGRESSION (52082): Crash on worker...
2010-01-19 barraclough@apple.comReverting r53455, breaks 2 javascriptcore tests.
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comForgot to add this test result.
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53420): incomplete repaint of bottom of...
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53423 because of missing...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform dependent expected file because of...
2010-01-18 timothy@apple.comAdjust the scroll position when doing a full page zoom...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit SPI to disallow setting document.domain...
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6892207> REGRESSION (Safari 4): Menus...
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comDataTransfer interface broken on Windows--types member...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-18 oliver@apple.com2010-01-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Screen rect for <option> elements is always the...
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comget_accParent should try to retrieve parent Accessibili...
2010-01-16 darin@apple.comValidityState can hold a stale pointer to control
2010-01-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-16 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7536748> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Doug Muir <dmuir@google.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-16 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-16 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-15 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 31865 - Re-do ruby layout tests to use only Latin...
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkip new test that requires new functionality in
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails intermitently - fix for the...
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-15 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix reviewer.
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd missing Radar URLs
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.com2010-01-14 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-14 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for crash with gradient on table cell...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new test from r53277 to the GTK+ Skipped list
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix ChangeLog order from r53277
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new tests from r53277 to the Qt Skipped list
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] DRT missing setUserStyleSheetLocation and setUserS...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comTreat all synchronous loads equally in FrameLoader...
2010-01-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r53270 because it broke 5 layout tests.
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix a typo in editing/selection/inactive-selection...
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org2010-01-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next