2011-04-19 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.orgIndex: Source/JavaScriptCore/ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84176): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip new eventSender dependent tests.
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84194): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 mario@webkit.org2011-04-19 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-19 mario@webkit.org2011-04-19 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-18 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKitTestRunner needs a more-complete implementation...
2011-04-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-18 evan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-04-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-18 alex@webkit.org2011-04-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 crogers@google.com2011-04-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9282486> REGRESSION (r81992): Facebook...
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky test on Windows
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 caseq@chromium.org011-04-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected files after r84039.
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r84096): <br> moved to the right in fast...
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 mitz@apple.comUpdated results for fast/block/float/032.html after...
2011-04-16 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9190108> Crash when hiding a float
2011-04-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-16 Leo Yang <leoyang.webkit@gmail.com>
2011-04-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-16 eae@chromium.org2011-04-15 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 enne@google.com2011-04-15 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION(r81262): plugins/refcount-leaks.html failing...
2011-04-15 jamesr@google.com2011-04-15 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 crogers@google.com2011-04-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 jamesr@google.com2011-04-15 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-15 xji@chromium.org2011-04-13 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.orgDRT on Windows doesn't block access to external URLs...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 eric@webkit.org2011-04-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] fast/forms/input-text-drag-down.html and
2011-04-15 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comAdd new eventSender-dependent tests from r83967 to...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r83939
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comSkip a sometimes-failing test on Windows
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out test on Windows
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comRoll out r83954
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next