2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42539
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Reviewed Nikolas Zimmermann.
2010-07-21 benm@google.comTouch events do not affect the :active CSS state
2010-07-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 bweinstein@apple.comLand failing results for http/tests/inspector/resource...
2010-07-20 weinig@apple.comAdd a few more items to the WebKit2 skipped list
2010-07-20 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 evan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: [USER] 300 crashes in Safari at com.apple...
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-07-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-07-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-07-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 alex@webkit.org2010-07-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-20 mjs@apple.com2010-07-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 yuzo@google.com2010-07-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r63684.
2010-07-20 yuzo@google.com2010-07-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-20 andersca@apple.comRemove now passing tests from the skipped list.
2010-07-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42586
2010-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-07-19 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7232109> Unpainted white area appears...
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comWebKit2 does not have application cache
2010-07-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 ager@chromium.org2010-07-19 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-19 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-19 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 mjs@apple.com2010-07-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comAnother attempt at fixing this test.
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.com[EFL] Unreviewed build system cleanup.
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove NPRuntime related tests to plugins/npruntime
2010-07-17 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-16 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.orgKeyboard operations for <input type=number>
2010-07-16 bweinstein@apple.comLand updated expected results for fast/dom/prototype...
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
next