WebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well) is broken while fixing Japanese...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-10-21 darin@apple.comWebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well...
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30522>.
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 dimich@chromium.orgFix the crash when a node not in a document receives...
2009-10-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed background-clip parsing regressions...
2009-10-21 xan@webkit.org2009-10-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 xan@webkit.org2009-10-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49876 as it causes many assertion failures...
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-20 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-20 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Enable previously disabled fast/css tests after...
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jason Yan <tailofthesun@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for chromium/skia canvas arc start/end...
2009-10-19 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests for now and add test-specific...
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform expected file for canvas test.
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 krit@webkit.org2009-10-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated expected results of tests that give CONSOLE...
2009-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30412>.
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-16 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r49661 since it makes tests...
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
next