[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific results
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 andersca@apple.comDisable plugins/private-browsing-mode.html on Snow...
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-10-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-14 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for NULL ptr deref in canvas's toDataURL().
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix issue where clientX and clientY on MouseEv...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30318
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comAdd bug number to previous ChangeLog entry.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29078
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7094146> Reproducible...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added automatic flush before compositing
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7294267> REGRESSION (r48492...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comSupport for String.trim(), String.trimLeft() and String...
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 darin@apple.comRequested by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAsk the History Delegate to populate the visited links...
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-08 beidson@apple.comSend title changes to the global history delegate.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 xan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comTidy up postMessage testcase
2009-10-07 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comIt should be possible to post (clone) built-in JS objec...
2009-10-06 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30132...
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next