2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comWebCore: Add the capability to create and dispatch...
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 35576: WebKit should tell plug-in instances when...
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 30348: Implement private mode for plug-ins on Windows
2010-03-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2010-03-02 beidson@apple.comFollowup for REGRESSION(r51097) - Unable to log in...
2010-03-02 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label isn't respected on option elements
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-02 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION(r51097) - Unable to log in to statefarm.com
2010-03-02 cfleizach@apple.comFixing layout test problems. No review.
2010-03-02 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk] Support private browsing mode in plugins.
2010-03-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-03-02 kov@webkit.org2010-03-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-02 kov@webkit.orgWebKitTools
2010-03-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: changes to WAI-ARIA grid aren't perceived correctly...
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-03-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Thatcher Ulrich <tulrich@google.com>
2010-03-01 barraclough@apple.comBug 35537 - put_by_id does will incorrectly cache write...
2010-03-01 kbr@google.com2010-03-01 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-01 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION: Telling a WebView to go to its current...
2010-03-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-02-28 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Support private browsing mode in plugins
2010-02-27 xan@webkit.org2010-02-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-27 xan@webkit.org2010-02-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new test introduced in r55353 because of...
2010-02-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7696607> Links do not respect -webkit...
2010-02-27 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-02-26 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2010-02-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-26 barraclough@apple.comBug 35401 - Fix handling of errors in handling calls...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-02-26 kov@webkit.org2010-02-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-26 krit@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-26 krit@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 benm@google.comThe element that a touchevent is dispatched to isn...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/multicol/client-rects.html fails in QtLauncher
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] LayoutTestController.numberOfPages() should have...
2010-02-26 philn@webkit.org2010-02-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-26 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 philn@webkit.org2010-02-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-26 philn@webkit.org2010-02-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll-out r55263 because it broke fast/forms...
2010-02-26 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 enrica@apple.comExtra layout on keypress after a space (problem with...
2010-02-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-25 krit@webkit.org2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 krit@webkit.org2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 jianli@chromium.orgFile.type support.
2010-02-25 oliver@apple.com2010-02-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Tiger build fix.
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-25 xan@webkit.org2010-02-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7018611> innerHTML applies meta/link...
2010-02-24 oliver@apple.com2010-02-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7682827> Text with :first-letter linger...
2010-02-24 philn@webkit.org2010-02-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-24 philn@webkit.org2010-02-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-24 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-02-24 oliver@apple.com2010-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-24 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: WebKit crashes when deleting images on...
2010-02-24 tony@chromium.org2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-02-24 oliver@apple.com2010-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-24 oliver@apple.com2010-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-23 beidson@apple.comRegression (r55107) - WebInspector docking is busted.
2010-02-23 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserti...
2010-02-23 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7611158> Incomplete repaint...
2010-02-23 beidson@apple.comHTTP 307 after a 303 after a POST re-sends POST data...
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 tony@chromium.org2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-23 tony@chromium.org2010-02-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2010-02-22 pkasting@chromium.orgAvoid recursion when trying to get the size of a PNG...
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com2010-02-22 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-22 cfleizach@apple.comBug 35186 - AX: AXFocused is not writable like it shoul...
2010-02-22 enrica@apple.comReproducible crash in WebCore::nextLinePosition on...
2010-02-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AXFocused is not writable like it should be on...
2010-02-22 yuzo@google.com2010-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Implement textZoomIn() and textZoomOut() in DRT...
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
next