2011-01-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-19 eric@webkit.org2011-01-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-19 oliver@apple.com2011-01-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, adding pixel expectations...
2011-01-19 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd a test that calling window.open with an empty URL...
2011-01-18 robert@webkit.org2011-01-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-18 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-18 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8479998> REGRESSION (r67660): broken...
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, updated expectations for tests
2011-01-18 kbr@google.com2011-01-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-18 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 oliver@apple.com2011-01-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2011-01-18 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: A problem with Voiceover and finding links
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-01-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: 2011-01-18 Antti Koivisto <antti...
2011-01-18 philn@webkit.org2011-01-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-17 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comDon't access the CACFLayerRef's sublayers directly...
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUse of invalid hash map key in CSSFontFaceSource::getFo...
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com2011-01-17 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2011-01-17 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Assertion failure in FrameLoader::continueL...
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-17 rik@webkit.org2011-01-17 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 philn@webkit.org2011-01-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 oliver@apple.com2011-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-16 oliver@apple.com2011-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-16 robert@webkit.org2011-01-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-16 robert@webkit.org2011-01-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-16 ddkilzer@apple.comSkip fast/dom/Range/range-clone-contents.html on Windows
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52512> REGRESSION(r73818): range.cloneCon...
2011-01-15 robert@webkit.org2011-01-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update of Chromium test expectations.
2011-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update of test expectations.
2011-01-15 ericu@chromium.org2011-01-14 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-14 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 mjs@apple.com2011-01-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r75660): compositing/reflections/load-video...
2011-01-14 satish@chromium.org2011-01-12 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 robert@webkit.org2011-01-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
next