Change quota-tracking.html to open databases only as they're
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgChange quota-tracking.html to open databases only as...
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r54811) fast/canvas/drawImage-with...
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the rest of r54833 as it includes more unrelat...
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 benm@google.comRefactor and split up basic-touch-events test
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7645609> [webView selectionRec...
2010-02-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Skip more plugin tests on Snow Leopard buildbot...
2010-02-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/multicol/client-rects.html fails in QtLauncher
2010-02-15 kov@webkit.org2010-02-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7647300> Incorrect client rects for...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-14 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-13 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new test that fails. See https://webkit.org...
2010-02-13 kov@webkit.org2010-02-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7609268> REGRESSION (r50301): Problem...
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] perl websocket test(s) time out
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 kov@webkit.org2010-02-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-11 kov@webkit.org2010-02-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-11 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 abecsi@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-11 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 oliver@apple.com2010-02-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-10 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgAdd some details to the change log I just committed...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgRevert 54599
2010-02-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Roll-out r54543, because layout tests...
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/events/multiline-link-arrow-navigation.html...
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7400160> Netscape plug-ins are not...
2010-02-09 alex@webkit.orgProblems navigating by caret in links whose text wraps...
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-09 yuzo@google.com2010-02-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 yuzo@google.com2010-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 zherczeg@webkit.orgAdd numerous parse-only tests.
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-08 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 darin@apple.comCrash due to layout not done in case involving removal...
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Put the test back on skipped list - it needs...
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next