2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 bweinstein@apple.comFix the Windows build after r70165. Move the copying...
2010-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the Win build.
2010-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-19 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 darin@apple.com2010-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-18 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-18 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 zoltan@webkit.orgChange FastAllocBase implementation into a macro
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-16 Kyusun Kim <maniagoon@company100.net>
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 oliver@apple.com2010-10-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 zoltan@webkit.orgThe parenthetical assertion checking isn't working...
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Nathan Vander Wilt <nate@andyet.net>
2010-10-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-14 ggaren@apple.comneed way to measure size of JITed ARM code
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-14 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-14 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Anton Faern <anton@bladehawke.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 David Goodwin <david_goodwin@apple.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-10-14 kseo@webkit.org[BREWMP] Port unicode
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 43987 - Downloading using XHR is...
2010-10-13 aroben@apple.comStart compiling BackingStore on Windows
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-10-12 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-10-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.comUndo last minute change to 32bit build.
2010-10-11 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix for Windows. Add a necessary export from...
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.comFix interpreter build -- was broken by incorrect merge.
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.com2010-10-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-10 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-10 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-09 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-10-08 msaboff@apple.com2010-10-08 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-10-08 cevans@google.com2010-10-08 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 David Goodwin <david_goodwin@apple.com>
2010-10-07 cevans@google.com2010-10-06 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
2010-10-06 andersca@apple.comStart cleaning up Arguments.h
2010-10-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-05 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-05 leandro@webkit.org2010-10-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-05 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-05 oliver@apple.com2010-10-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 David Goodwin <david_goodwin@apple.com>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-10-04 oliver@apple.com2010-10-04 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-10-01 kseo@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-30 weinig@apple.comAdd additional checks to StringBuffer.
2010-09-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 kevino@webkit.org[wx] wxMSW build fix. Make sure we copy the compiler...
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-30 loki@webkit.org2010-09-30 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-28 andersca@apple.comBegin hooking up painting in the plug-in process
2010-09-28 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-09-28 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-09-28 barraclough@apple.comBug 46680 - Inlining string concatenation can regress...
2010-09-27 andersca@apple.comFix thinko.
next