2009-10-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
authorabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 17:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0000)
committerabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 17:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0000)
        Reviewed by Adam Barth.

        Add {ager,antonm,yurys}@chromium.org into committers.py
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30560

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@49871 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index dc0400210add1a375159f28fe0d0548e4e170151..f14822e2b8b683224009d78fee9d8e67f38a1f78 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2009-10-20  Anton Muhin  <antonm@chromium.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Adam Barth.
+
+        Add {ager,antonm,yurys}@chromium.org into committers.py
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30560
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-10-20  Kenneth Rohde Christiansen  <kenneth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Tor Arne Vestbø.
index b794c6dff9f6bba2e321e6c00ca09d3f5366c5ad..bcd938dcd789325fefd17434419c47dcc01bdd42 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Aaron Boodman", "aa@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Adam Langley", "agl@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Albert J. Wong", "ajwong@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com"),
@@ -73,6 +74,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Julie Parent", "jparent@google.com"),
     Committer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", "kenneth@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com"),
+    Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Ojan Vafai", "ojan@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Pam Greene", "pam@chromium.org"),
@@ -84,6 +86,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yong Li", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"),
+    Committer("Yury Semikhatsky", "yurys@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
 ]