Add Babak to contributors.json and add historical email addresses for some contributors
authorrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0000)
committerrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=137546

Reviewed by Christophe Dumez.

contributors.json is used to analyze historical commit data and change logs.

Add back historical email addresses for some contributors and also add Babak (Shafiei).

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@174538 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json

index 30eefe333370169b3ed539cd24b39b61c6945253..36fa6a0014fde68e16be779d0378da34c7bb4605 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,16 @@
+2014-10-08  Ryosuke Niwa  <rniwa@webkit.org>
+
+        Add Babak to contributors.json and add historical email addresses for some contributors
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=137546
+
+        Reviewed by Christophe Dumez.
+
+        contributors.json is used to analyze historical commit data and change logs.
+
+        Add back historical email addresses for some contributors and also add Babak (Shafiei).
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
+
 2014-10-09  Lucas Forschler  <lforschler@apple.com>
 
         Add Mac OS Yosemite webkit build infrastructure.
index b1cca832ba62b5ecdf1ffb3da288ac7aa1b06664..429730f813c405d798c4c8fff29cad9a99b96f13 100644 (file)
             "anilsson"
          ]
       },
+      "Babak Shafiei": {
+          "emails" : [
+            "bshafiei@apple.com"
+          ]
+      },
       "Balazs Kelemen" : {
          "emails" : [
             "kbalazs@webkit.org",
          "emails" : [
             "ryuan.choi@gmail.com",
             "ryuan.choi@navercorp.com",
-            "ryuan.choi@webkit.org"
+            "ryuan.choi@webkit.org",
+            "ryuan.choi@samsung.com"
          ],
          "expertise" : "The EFLWebKit Port",
          "nicks" : [
       },
       "Brian Burg" : {
          "emails" : [
-            "burg@cs.washington.edu"
+            "burg@cs.washington.edu",
+            "bburg@apple.com"
          ],
          "expertise" : "Developer Tools, Web Inspector",
          "nicks" : [
       },
       "Mark Hahnenberg" : {
          "emails" : [
-            "mhahnenb@gmail.com"
+            "mhahnenb@gmail.com",
+            "mhahnenberg@apple.com"
          ],
          "expertise" : "JavaScript/ECMAScript",
          "nicks" : [