2009-11-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
authoreric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 08:11:44 +0000 (08:11 +0000)
committereric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 08:11:44 +0000 (08:11 +0000)
        Reviewed by Adam Barth.

        Update committers.py based on svn records
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31366

        This list was generated using validate-committer-lists from
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30970
        and makes committers.py current for committers who have
        committed in the last 3 years.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@50931 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index c11fc6564fca63e7f2fa274565956b2c6feede63..61dbe311f1850fe3bcbedf9f9405f899a5d889d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+2009-11-13  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Adam Barth.
+
+        Update committers.py based on svn records
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31366
+
+        This list was generated using validate-committer-lists from
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30970
+        and makes committers.py current for committers who have
+        committed in the last 3 years.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-11-12  Anantanarayanan G Iyengar  <ananta@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
index cdbb3b69187434847c4a8f69cd2bfb530831719f..ff18f25fe2e244927695cb8616e7ee43fa085b1e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,19 +52,26 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Aaron Boodman", "aa@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Adam Langley", "agl@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Albert J. Wong", "ajwong@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Alexander Kellett", ["lypanov@mac.com", "a-lists001@lypanov.net", "lypanov@kde.org"]),
+    Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"]),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com"),
+    Committer("Benjamin C Meyer", ["ben@meyerhome.net", "ben@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Brent Fulgham", "bfulgham@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Brett Wilson", "brettw@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Brian Weinstein", "bweinstein@apple.com"),
     Committer("Cameron McCormack", "cam@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Chris Fleizach", "cfleizach@apple.com"),
     Committer("Chris Marrin", "cmarrin@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Csaba Osztrogonac", "ossy@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org"),
+    Committer("David Smith", ["catfish.man@gmail.com", "dsmith@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Dean Jackson", "dino@apple.com"),
     Committer("Dirk Schulze", "krit@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org"),
@@ -74,20 +81,32 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Feng Qian", "feng@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Fumitoshi Ukai", "ukai@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Graham Dennis", ["Graham.Dennis@gmail.com", "gdennis@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Hin-Chung Lam", ["hclam@google.com", "hclam@chromium.org"]),
+    Committer("Jens Alfke", ["snej@chromium.org", "jens@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", ["playmobil@google.com", "jeremy@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Jessie Berlin", ["jberlin@webkit.org", "jberlin@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jian Li", "jianli@chromium.org"),
     Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Joost de Valk", ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"]),
     Committer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Julie Parent", ["jparent@google.com", "jparent@chromium.org"]),
+    Committer("Julien Chaffraix", ["jchaffraix@webkit.org", "julien.chaffraix@gmail.com"]),
     Committer("Jungshik Shin", "jshin@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Kent Tamura", "tkent@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com"),
+    Committer("Levi Weintraub", "lweintraub@apple.com"),
     Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Matt Lilek", ["webkit@mattlilek.com", "pewtermoose@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Matt Perry", "mpcomplete@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]),
+    Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Mike Belshe", "mike@belshe.com"),
+    Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mike.fenton@torchmobile.com", "mifenton@rim.com"]),
+    Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Ojan Vafai", "ojan@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Pam Greene", "pam@chromium.org"),
@@ -101,9 +120,12 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Stephen White", "senorblanco@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Steve Block", "steveblock@google.com"),
     Committer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Trey Matteson", "trey@usa.net"),
+    Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
     Committer("William Siegrist", "wsiegrist@apple.com"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yong Li", ["yong.li@torchmobile.com", "yong.li.webkit@gmail.com"]),
+    Committer("Yongjun Zhang", "yongjun.zhang@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yury Semikhatsky", "yurys@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
 ]
@@ -165,6 +187,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Simon Hausmann", ["hausmann@webkit.org", "hausmann@kde.org"]),
     Reviewer("Stephanie Lewis", "slewis@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Steve Falkenburg", "sfalken@apple.com"),
+    Reviewer("Tim Omernick", "timo@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Timothy Hatcher", ["timothy@hatcher.name", "timothy@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer(u'Tor Arne Vestb\xf8', "vestbo@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Vicki Murley", "vicki@apple.com"),