2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
authorcrogers@google.com <crogers@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 18:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0000)
committercrogers@google.com <crogers@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 18:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0000)
        Unreviewed

        Add myself to the committers list
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45189

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@66751 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 1f2ef3eff328869ca06a3d9939c6d4d272fb6b85..4681fff9a498c1c76d88b4a58ff3cd75c175915b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2010-09-03  Chris Rogers  <crogers@google.com>
+
+        Unreviewed
+
+        Add myself to the committers list
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45189
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-03  Andrey Kosyakov  <caseq@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Yury Semikhatsky.
index 19ebc5fa4037725e7a7c0cd03ba0d1005670352a..1f598ac6aec4704283dcb86d9e59bdc99c2c198e 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Chang Shu", "Chang.Shu@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Chris Evans", "cevans@google.com"),
     Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com", "cpetersen"),
+    Committer("Chris Rogers", "crogers@google.com", "crogers"),
     Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Csaba Osztrogonac", "ossy@webkit.org", "ossy"),