versioning for WebCore-413
authorvicki <vicki@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 28 Mar 2005 02:15:42 +0000 (02:15 +0000)
committervicki <vicki@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 28 Mar 2005 02:15:42 +0000 (02:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@8980 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebCore/ChangeLog-2005-08-23
WebCore/WebCore.pbproj/project.pbxproj

index ed6218ac653cbd57c81beffdd481aa6d77cc3436..8d9f2bd60769a7d28cedb27a022f5c407b841539 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+=== WebCore-413 ===
+
 2005-03-27  Darin Adler  <darin@apple.com>
 
         Reviewed by me, fix by Kida-san.
 2005-03-27  Darin Adler  <darin@apple.com>
 
         Reviewed by me, fix by Kida-san.
index cc92e8631a225e3d70183b3e2f6b3f390ece5cf2..2a079e4391f41ef3a2de1ba8acb4810cba1a50b8 100644 (file)
        <key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
        <string>WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
        <key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
        <string>WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
-       <string>412+, Copyright 2005 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
+       <string>413, Copyright 2005 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
        <key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
        <string>com.apple.WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
        <key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
        <string>com.apple.WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
        <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
        <string>FMWK</string>
        <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
        <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
        <string>FMWK</string>
        <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
-       <string>412+</string>
+       <string>413</string>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
-       <string>412+</string>
+       <string>413</string>
 </dict>
 </plist>
 ";
 </dict>
 </plist>
 ";