2009-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
authoreric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0000)
committereric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0000)
        Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.

        Several committers use separate email addresses for bugzilla and svn.webkit.org
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31364

        Update records for existing committers to include email addresses
        used in svn.webkit.org and lists.webkit.org.
        Most committers use the same email address in all 3 places, but some use
        separate addresses.  committers.py needs record of each of these addresses.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@50828 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 924c861dd2eb314c9a6b2772fd8b8dcb661ac9be..2f35de7969b72be9e1b7744ccebe92c56bf3ce27 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+2009-11-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
+
+        Several committers use separate email addresses for bugzilla and svn.webkit.org
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31364
+
+        Update records for existing committers to include email addresses
+        used in svn.webkit.org and lists.webkit.org.
+        Most committers use the same email address in all 3 places, but some use
+        separate addresses.  committers.py needs record of each of these addresses.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-11-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         No review, adding second email address for an existing committer.
index eb9bd6d2122e9bb24c4e5de6a072c6039f0e70d1..6de2c2c47f6ccb708daf590ecc7d788f044739f8 100644 (file)
@@ -76,13 +76,13 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Feng Qian", "feng@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Fumitoshi Ukai", "ukai@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
-    Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", "playmobil@google.com"),
+    Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", ["playmobil@google.com", "jeremy@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Jessie Berlin", "jberlin@webkit.org"),
+    Committer("Jessie Berlin", ["jberlin@webkit.org", "jberlin@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jian Li", "jianli@chromium.org"),
     Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org"),
-    Committer("Julie Parent", "jparent@google.com"),
+    Committer("Julie Parent", ["jparent@google.com", "jparent@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Jungshik Shin", "jshin@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Kent Tamura", "tkent@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com"),
@@ -92,8 +92,8 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Ojan Vafai", "ojan@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Pam Greene", "pam@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Peter Kasting", "pkasting@google.com"),
-    Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", "pdherbemont@free.fr"),
+    Committer("Peter Kasting", ["pkasting@google.com", "pkasting@chromium.org"]),
+    Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", ["pdherbemont@free.fr", "pdherbemont@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Pierre-Olivier Latour", "pol@apple.com"),
     Committer("Roland Steiner", "rolandsteiner@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org"),
@@ -115,24 +115,24 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Ada Chan", "adachan@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Adam Barth", "abarth@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Adam Roben", "aroben@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Adam Treat", "treat@kde.org"),
+    Reviewer("Adam Treat", ["treat@kde.org", "treat@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Adele Peterson", "adele@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Alexey Proskuryakov", "ap@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("Alexey Proskuryakov", ["ap@webkit.org", "ap@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("Alice Liu", "alice.liu@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Alp Toker", "alp@nuanti.com"),
-    Reviewer("Anders Carlsson", "andersca@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Antti Koivisto", "koivisto@iki.fi"),
-    Reviewer("Ariya Hidayat", "ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com"),
+    Reviewer("Alp Toker", ["alp@nuanti.com", "alp@atoker.com", "alp@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Anders Carlsson", ["andersca@apple.com", "acarlsson@apple.com"]),
+    Reviewer("Antti Koivisto", ["koivisto@iki.fi", "antti@apple.com"]),
+    Reviewer("Ariya Hidayat", ["ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com", "ariya.hidayat@gmail.com", "ariya@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Beth Dakin", "bdakin@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Brady Eidson", "beidson@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Cameron Zwarich", "zwarich@apple.com"),
+    Reviewer("Cameron Zwarich", ["zwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Chris Blumenberg", "cblu@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Dan Bernstein", "mitz@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("Dan Bernstein", ["mitz@webkit.org", "mitz@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("Darin Adler", "darin@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Darin Fisher", "fishd@chromium.org"),
+    Reviewer("Darin Fisher", ["fishd@chromium.org", "darin@chromium.org"]),
     Reviewer("David Harrison", "harrison@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("David Hyatt", "hyatt@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("David Kilzer", "ddkilzer@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("David Kilzer", ["ddkilzer@webkit.org", "ddkilzer@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("David Levin", "levin@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Dimitri Glazkov", "dglazkov@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Dmitri Titov", "dimich@chromium.org"),
@@ -141,10 +141,10 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Eric Seidel", "eric@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Gavin Barraclough", "barraclough@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Geoffrey Garen", "ggaren@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("George Staikos", "staikos@kde.org"),
-    Reviewer("Gustavo Noronha", "gns@gnome.org"),
-    Reviewer("Holger Freyther", "zecke@selfish.org"),
-    Reviewer("Jan Alonzo", "jmalonzo@gmail.com"),
+    Reviewer("George Staikos", ["staikos@kde.org", "staikos@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Gustavo Noronha Silva", ["gns@gnome.org", "kov@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Holger Freyther", ["zecke@selfish.org", "zecke@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Jan Alonzo", ["jmalonzo@gmail.com", "jmalonzo@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("John Sullivan", "sullivan@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Jon Honeycutt", "jhoneycutt@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Justin Garcia", "justin.garcia@apple.com"),
@@ -152,24 +152,24 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", "kenneth@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Kevin Decker", "kdecker@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Kevin McCullough", "kmccullough@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Kevin Ollivier", "kevino@theolliviers.com"),
-    Reviewer("Lars Knoll", "lars@trolltech.com"),
+    Reviewer("Kevin Ollivier", ["kevino@theolliviers.com", "kevino@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Lars Knoll", ["lars@trolltech.com", "lars@kde.org"]),
     Reviewer("Maciej Stachowiak", "mjs@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Mark Rowe", "mrowe@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Nikolas Zimmermann", "zimmermann@kde.org"),
+    Reviewer("Nikolas Zimmermann", ["zimmermann@kde.org", "zimmermann@physik.rwth-aachen.de", "zimmermann@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Oliver Hunt", "oliver@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Pavel Feldman", "pfeldman@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Richard Williamson", "rjw@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Rob Buis", "rwlbuis@gmail.com"),
-    Reviewer("Sam Weinig", "sam@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("Rob Buis", ["rwlbuis@gmail.com", "rwlbuis@webkit.org"]),
+    Reviewer("Sam Weinig", ["sam@webkit.org", "weinig@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("Simon Fraser", "simon.fraser@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Simon Hausmann", "hausmann@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("Simon Hausmann", ["hausmann@webkit.org", "hausmann@kde.org"]),
     Reviewer("Stephanie Lewis", "slewis@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Steve Falkenburg", "sfalken@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Timothy Hatcher", "timothy@hatcher.name"),
+    Reviewer("Timothy Hatcher", ["timothy@hatcher.name", "timothy@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer(u'Tor Arne Vestb\xf8', "vestbo@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Vicki Murley", "vicki@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Xan Lopez", "xan.lopez@gmail.com"),
+    Reviewer("Xan Lopez", ["xan.lopez@gmail.com", "xan@gnome.org", "xan@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Zack Rusin", "zack@kde.org"),
 ]