2011-04-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
authorleo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0000)
committerleo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@84453 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 3bd96e61371f8e712b50dc20ebda3316b432a6c0..d6da6f3c3a4b7ba4ad3cc3f502d1700d90c6464f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-04-20  Leo Yang  <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-04-20  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
index 95b57fa96926ac87670b35a12fee7db11e90e2e1..9f48588619322ba1539548dc6c095631162b71aa 100644 (file)
@@ -161,6 +161,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Kwang Yul Seo", ["kwangyul.seo@gmail.com", "skyul@company100.net", "kseo@webkit.org"], "kwangseo"),
     Committer("Leandro Pereira", ["leandro@profusion.mobi", "leandro@webkit.org"], "acidx"),
+    Committer("Leo Yang", ["leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn", "leoyang@webkit.org", "leoyang.webkit@gmail.com"], "leoyang"),
     Committer("Levi Weintraub", ["leviw@chromium.org", "leviw@google.com", "lweintraub@apple.com"], "leviw"),
     Committer("Lucas De Marchi", ["lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi", "demarchi@webkit.org"], "demarchi"),
     Committer("Lucas Forschler", ["lforschler@apple.com"], "lforschler"),