Update Anne's email address
authorrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0000)
committerrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=107866

Reviewed by Adam Barth.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@140797 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index e2b3ddd428b2d07c83b98a8ab031380b011a9d45..4cbc1c58d4890889e0b0599060353bd3f1eb215a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2013-01-25  Ryosuke Niwa  <rniwa@webkit.org>
+
+        Update Anne's email address
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=107866
+
+        Reviewed by Adam Barth.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-24  Alan Cutter  <alancutter@chromium.org>
 
         HTTP 500 error between QueueStatusServer and bot(s)
index 57bb9fd1218d36533ae0f91a5088725f949cee72..c69c0c218b67f8f3cdfd45fe47abe9ad36d2094e 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Alexey Marinichev", ["amarinichev@chromium.org", "amarinichev@google.com"], "amarinichev"),
     Contributor("Andras Piroska", "pandras@inf.u-szeged.hu", "andris88"),
     Contributor("Andrei Bucur", "abucur@adobe.com", "abucur"),
-    Contributor("Anne van Kesteren", "annevankesteren+webkit@gmail.com", "annevk"),
+    Contributor("Anne van Kesteren", "annevk@annevk.nl", "annevk"),
     Contributor("Annie Sullivan", "sullivan@chromium.org", "annie"),
     Contributor("Anton Vayvod", "avayvod@chromium.org", "avayvod"),
     Contributor("Antoine Quint", "graouts@apple.com", "graouts"),