2010-09-20 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
authorhayato@chromium.org <hayato@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:44:56 +0000 (05:44 +0000)
committerhayato@chromium.org <hayato@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:44:56 +0000 (05:44 +0000)
        Unreviewed.
        Adding myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@67926 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 92fc04b4a65b36a56b1af59772a8290093710bf5..f25c4bd1243e1d93309d57e407174c211b86a9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2010-09-20  Hayato Ito  <hayato@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+        Adding myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-20  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
 2010-09-20  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
index 113131fe1eb41564ebba380e8e8b1f22b40a1b6a..be62d1abf9a2be48038e0ea7f6e5562ff80c379c 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Graham Dennis", ["Graham.Dennis@gmail.com", "gdennis@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
     Committer("Hans Wennborg", "hans@chromium.org", "hwennborg"),
     Committer("Graham Dennis", ["Graham.Dennis@gmail.com", "gdennis@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
     Committer("Hans Wennborg", "hans@chromium.org", "hwennborg"),
+    Committer("Hayato Ito", "hayato@chromium.org", "hayato"),
     Committer("Hin-Chung Lam", ["hclam@google.com", "hclam@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Ilya Tikhonovsky", "loislo@chromium.org", "loislo"),
     Committer("Jakob Petsovits", ["jpetsovits@rim.com", "jpetso@gmx.at"], "jpetso"),
     Committer("Hin-Chung Lam", ["hclam@google.com", "hclam@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Ilya Tikhonovsky", "loislo@chromium.org", "loislo"),
     Committer("Jakob Petsovits", ["jpetsovits@rim.com", "jpetso@gmx.at"], "jpetso"),