versioning for SUPanWheat WebCore submission, WebCore-315
authorvicki <vicki@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 29 Mar 2005 19:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0000)
committervicki <vicki@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 29 Mar 2005 19:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@8985 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebCore/WebCore.pbproj/project.pbxproj

index d307bb5ce652f568d1f016999f1fbb8064f67609..8b6493575549693dd110cf3678bb85b078a5d822 100644 (file)
        <key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
        <string>WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
-       <string>415, Copyright 2005 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
+       <string>315, Copyright 2005 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
        <key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
        <string>com.apple.WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
        <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
        <string>FMWK</string>
        <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
-       <string>415</string>
+       <string>315</string>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
-       <string>415</string>
+       <string>315</string>
 </dict>
 </plist>
 ";