Add myself as a committer.
authorkubo@profusion.mobi <kubo@profusion.mobi@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0000)
committerkubo@profusion.mobi <kubo@profusion.mobi@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@102036 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index b034466795f83d303810d0bf19fb1c55ea8606e4..31614224cf68248ac7e18eeaeb40a206d2a32e95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2011-12-05  Raphael Kubo da Costa  <kubo@profusion.mobi>
+
+        Add myself as a committer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-12-05  Michael BrĂ¼ning  <michael.bruning@nokia.com>
 
         [Qt] Rename QQuickWebView::canStop property to just loading 
index 5ed324e3cab111e42c2436ff89ad39851ee639f4..8963a25600944f38f26dcfc88b03fd605957089b 100644 (file)
@@ -303,6 +303,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Pratik Solanki", "psolanki@apple.com", "psolanki"),
     Committer("Qi Zhang", ["qi.2.zhang@nokia.com", "qi.zhang02180@gmail.com"], "qi"),
     Committer("Rafael Antognolli", "antognolli@profusion.mobi", "antognolli"),
+    Committer("Raphael Kubo da Costa", ["kubo@profusion.mobi", "rakuco@FreeBSD.org"], "rakuco"),
     Committer("Ravi Kasibhatla", "ravi.kasibhatla@motorola.com", "kphanee"),
     Committer("Renata Hodovan", "reni@webkit.org", "reni"),
     Committer("Robert Hogan", ["robert@webkit.org", "robert@roberthogan.net", "lists@roberthogan.net"], "mwenge"),