2009-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
authoreric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0000)
committereric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0000)
        Reviewed byg Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.

        Update Kenneth's committer record to include the email he
        uses on lists.webkit.org.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@50829 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 2f35de7969b72be9e1b7744ccebe92c56bf3ce27..3248f14a4642f9ac27f8c52563469a4c0e66518f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2009-11-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
+
+        Reviewed byg Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
+
+        Update Kenneth's committer record to include the email he
+        uses on lists.webkit.org.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-11-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
index 6de2c2c47f6ccb708daf590ecc7d788f044739f8..38c2445f5dff6f68ebf599f8d9fc5edb80a20f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Jon Honeycutt", "jhoneycutt@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Justin Garcia", "justin.garcia@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Ken Kocienda", "kocienda@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", "kenneth@webkit.org"),
+    Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org"]),
     Reviewer("Kevin Decker", "kdecker@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Kevin McCullough", "kmccullough@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Kevin Ollivier", ["kevino@theolliviers.com", "kevino@webkit.org"]),