2009-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
authorabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 02:53:36 +0000 (02:53 +0000)
committerabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 02:53:36 +0000 (02:53 +0000)
        Unreviewed.  Add Collin to committers.py.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@49430 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 5d9eaf69aff588b0c7757b8065de0649ddd34b0c..dce6c3e2047c29ce4af456c76cccf66427b30556 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2009-10-11  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.  Add Collin to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-10-11  Kevin Ollivier  <kevino@theolliviers.com>
 
         wx build fix, add bindings to source/include dirs now that there are sources there.
index e157fb4f536bba884c7bb09f05e86ce591a669b5..c046328f397d78ffeb4b43b4eb8c5d486ce1ac56 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Brent Fulgham", "bfulgham@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Brian Weinstein", "bweinstein@apple.com"),
     Committer("Cameron McCormack", "cam@webkit.org"),
+    Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Dirk Schulze", "krit@webkit.org"),