Update committers.py with new contributors.
authorzoltan@webkit.org <zoltan@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0000)
committerzoltan@webkit.org <zoltan@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77207

I added six new contributors into committers.py:

- Adam Kallai
- Balazs Ankes
- Janos Badics
- Nandor Huszka
- Roland Takacs
- Szilard Ledan-Muntean

Patch by Roland Takacs <takacs.roland@stud.u-szeged.hu> on 2012-01-27

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@106114 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index dc8d219f628f9474561f0a96574465d945d987ec..7d3bd46754e32bdf0e2fbf11617d0fc0c20175ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,19 @@
+2012-01-27  Roland Takacs  <takacs.roland@stud.u-szeged.hu>
+
+        Update committers.py with new contributors.
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77207
+
+        I added six new contributors into committers.py:
+
+        - Adam Kallai
+        - Balazs Ankes
+        - Janos Badics
+        - Nandor Huszka
+        - Roland Takacs
+        - Szilard Ledan-Muntean
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-01-27  Vsevolod Vlasov  <vsevik@chromium.org>
 
         Add Vsevolod Vlasov to reviewers list.
index 3b6bab6dd1503500d7d3c65695f328441431fdc8..b9b5508fcb1e58dcd513afd1ec89be9bf7a784d7 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ watchers_who_are_not_contributors = [
 
 
 contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
+    Contributor("Adam Kallai", "kallai.adam@stud.u-szeged.hu", 'kadam'),
     Contributor("Aharon Lanin", "aharon@google.com"),
     Contributor("Alan Stearns", "stearns@adobe.com", 'astearns'),
     Contributor("Alexandre Elias", "aelias@chromium.org"),
@@ -114,6 +115,7 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Anne van Kesteren", "annevankesteren+webkit@gmail.com", "annevk"),
     Contributor("Annie Sullivan", "sullivan@chromium.org", "annie"),
     Contributor("Aryeh Gregor", "ayg@aryeh.name", "AryehGregor"),
+    Contributor("Balazs Ankes", "ankes.balazs@stud.u-szeged.hu", 'abalazs'),
     Contributor("Commit Queue", "commit-queue@webkit.org"),
     Contributor("Dana Jansens", "danakj@chromium.org", "danakj"),
     Contributor("Daniel Sievers", "sievers@chromium.org"),
@@ -129,15 +131,19 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Greg Simon", "gregsimon@chromium.org", "gregsimon"),
     Contributor("Gregg Tavares", ["gman@google.com", "gman@chromium.org"], "gman"),
     Contributor("Ian Hickson", "ian@hixie.ch", "hixie"),
+    Contributor("Janos Badics", "dicska@gmail.hu", 'dicska'),
     Contributor("John Bates", ["jbates@google.com", "jbates@chromium.org"], "jbates"),
     Contributor("John Bauman", ["jbauman@chromium.org", "jbauman@google.com"], "jbauman"),
     Contributor("Kaustubh Atrawalkar", ["kaustubh@motorola.com"], "silverroots"),
     Contributor("Kristof Kosztyo", "kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu", "kkristof"),
     Contributor("Kulanthaivel Palanichamy", "kulanthaivel@codeaurora.org", "kvel"),
+    Contributor("Nandor Huszka", "huszka.nandor@stud.u-szeged.hu", "hnandor"),
     Contributor("Oliver Varga", ["voliver@inf.u-szeged.hu", "Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "TwistO"),
     Contributor("Peter Gal", "galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu", "elecro"),
     Contributor("Peter Linss", "peter.linss@hp.com", "plinss"),
     Contributor("Radar WebKit Bug Importer", "webkit-bug-importer@group.apple.com"),
+    Contributor("Roland Takacs", "takacs.roland@stud.u-szeged.hu", "rtakacs"),
+    Contributor("Szilard Ledan-Muntean", "muntean-ledan.szilard@stud.u-szeged.hu", "szledan"),
     Contributor("Tab Atkins", ["tabatkins@google.com", "jackalmage@gmail.com"], "tabatkins"),
     Contributor("Tamas Czene", ["tczene@inf.u-szeged.hu", "Czene.Tamas@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "tczene"),
     Contributor("WebKit Review Bot", "webkit.review.bot@gmail.com", "sheriff-bot"),