2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
authoralexis.menard@openbossa.org <alexis.menard@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0000)
committeralexis.menard@openbossa.org <alexis.menard@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0000)
        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.

        Add myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@82145 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 291eb5208c09812d115d03f882c3b27133a43cd7..a6839f667bfac6e90c8f444e94474bed5568ba05 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-03-28  Alexis Menard  <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.
+
+        Add myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-03-28  Simon Fraser  <simon.fraser@apple.com>
 
         Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
index baab76e80ff34c4921bac7c1ffe82cbc746b1a7d..fd9bdbbc952b1369b5da30a7cfe8316a445e498e 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Alejandro G. Castro", ["alex@igalia.com", "alex@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Alexander Kellett", ["lypanov@mac.com", "a-lists001@lypanov.net", "lypanov@kde.org"], "lypanov"),
     Committer("Alexander Pavlov", "apavlov@chromium.org", "apavlov"),
+    Committer("Alexis Menard", ["alexis.menard@openbossa.org", "menard@kde.org"], "darktears"),
     Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
     Committer("Andrei Popescu", "andreip@google.com", "andreip"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"], "proton"),