Added myself to committers.py
authormsaboff@apple.com <msaboff@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:31:13 +0000 (00:31 +0000)
committermsaboff@apple.com <msaboff@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:31:13 +0000 (00:31 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@67131 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 1807a838c1a39f7b97f4e184509935cc548d7e37..69c0cf4560595c591ea5055addeedd3b63aa9a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-09-09  Michael Saboff  <msaboff@apple.com>
+
+        Unreviewed, adding myself to committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-09  Mihai Parparita  <mihaip@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Tony Chang.
index dad3524286b7404e55175da0bab313b08807ac8a..6a45cab4481bf8ccdd723ce8f95ab7b595fe8a67 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Matt Perry", "mpcomplete@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"], "maxime.simon"),
+    Committer("Michael Saboff", "msaboff@apple.com"),
     Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org", "michelangelo"),
     Committer("Mike Belshe", ["mbelshe@chromium.org", "mike@belshe.com"]),
     Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mifenton@rim.com", "mike.fenton@torchmobile.com"], "mfenton"),