Add myself as a commiter
authorkkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu <kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 14:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0000)
committerkkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu <kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 14:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@106549 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index b29551a0646735ecb7dd0786e034dccbc596ef04..fc1b807d3ee32d2e13491d9889cbc276f3d63939 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2012-02-02  Krist√≥f Koszty√≥  <kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu>
+
+        Add myself as a committer
+
+        Unreviewed
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-02-02  Ryosuke Niwa  <rniwa@webkit.org>
 
         [PerformanceTests] tests have dependencies
index b9b5508fcb1e58dcd513afd1ec89be9bf7a784d7..6e7399ecbb73a6bbf06e4bb7c6428c5edadd61cd 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,6 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("John Bates", ["jbates@google.com", "jbates@chromium.org"], "jbates"),
     Contributor("John Bauman", ["jbauman@chromium.org", "jbauman@google.com"], "jbauman"),
     Contributor("Kaustubh Atrawalkar", ["kaustubh@motorola.com"], "silverroots"),
-    Contributor("Kristof Kosztyo", "kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu", "kkristof"),
     Contributor("Kulanthaivel Palanichamy", "kulanthaivel@codeaurora.org", "kvel"),
     Contributor("Nandor Huszka", "huszka.nandor@stud.u-szeged.hu", "hnandor"),
     Contributor("Oliver Varga", ["voliver@inf.u-szeged.hu", "Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "TwistO"),
@@ -275,6 +274,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer(u"Kim Gr\u00f6nholm", "kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Kimmo Kinnunen", ["kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia.com", "kimmok@iki.fi", "ktkinnun@webkit.org"], "kimmok"),
     Committer("Kinuko Yasuda", "kinuko@chromium.org", "kinuko"),
+    Committer("Kristof Kosztyo", "kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu", "kkristof"),
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Kwang Yul Seo", ["kwangyul.seo@gmail.com", "skyul@company100.net", "kseo@webkit.org"], "kwangseo"),
     Committer("Leandro Gracia Gil", "leandrogracia@chromium.org", "leandrogracia"),