2009-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
authoreric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0000)
committereric@webkit.org <eric@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0000)
        No review, adding second email address for an existing committer.

        Add Yong Li's second bugzilla account to his committer record.
        See: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27371#c27

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@50821 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 3b9c476ad7791156a7f2024c24d15f3e4b17ce0d..5a53fced4a3d6a865a26851c41d3507f762baa9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2009-11-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
+
+        No review, adding second email address for an existing committer.
+
+        Add Yong Li's second bugzilla account to his committer record.
+        See: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27371#c27
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-11-11  Kenneth Rohde Christiansen  <kenneth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Simon Hausmann.
index a066f27aa2a08c9cc7d8c6aaa2988f314f3f52c3..eb9bd6d2122e9bb24c4e5de6a072c6039f0e70d1 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org"),
     Committer("William Siegrist", "wsiegrist@apple.com"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
-    Committer("Yong Li", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"),
+    Committer("Yong Li", ["yong.li@torchmobile.com", "yong.li.webkit@gmail.com"]),
     Committer("Yury Semikhatsky", "yurys@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
 ]