2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
authorabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0000)
committerabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0000)
        Unreviewed.  Remove some folks from committers.py who were listed on
        the WebKit Team wiki page but who weren't actually listed as commit+.
        At some point, we should coorelate this list with the committers
        mailing list.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@49267 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 23e93518c245f630f3f869b47fd4707c32259972..36c28e7cd9d942994c7e25b1959854bcb56afcde 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2009-10-07  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.  Remove some folks from committers.py who were listed on
+        the WebKit Team wiki page but who weren't actually listed as commit+.
+        At some point, we should coorelate this list with the committers
+        mailing list.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-10-07  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
 
         Unreviewed.  Import a bunch of committers from the WebKit Team page on
index fc007ca45f7917a050a18cdd4d27245848e355a2..e157fb4f536bba884c7bb09f05e86ce591a669b5 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Aaron Boodman", "aa@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Adam Langley", "agl@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Albert J. Wong", "ajwong@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Andras Becsi", "becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu"),
     Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com"),
@@ -62,12 +61,10 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Eli Fidler", "eli@staikos.net"),
     Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Fumitoshi Ukai", "ukai@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Gabor Loki", "loki@inf.u-szeged.hu"),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
     Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", "playmobil@google.com"),
     Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Jian Li", "jianli@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Joe Mason", "joe.mason@torchmobile.com"),
     Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Julie Parent", "jparent@google.com"),
@@ -84,7 +81,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yong Li", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"),
-    Committer("Zoltan Herczeg", "zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu"),
     Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
 ]