2009-12-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
authorkrit@webkit.org <krit@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0000)
committerkrit@webkit.org <krit@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0000)
        Not reviewed, adding myself to the reviewers list.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@51755 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index b238a5f31ac2d76f87b82e93b522bc02526b1d5e..0b30710458222069773ea44e5fa060f4824549cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2009-12-07  Dirk Schulze  <krit@webkit.org>
+
+        Not reviewed, adding myself to the reviewers list.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-12-06  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
 2009-12-06  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
index dfbb60c0ba68984edfe702fd62b28c800ba2aa18..d96cdf587d12065b03a06518291227ed1ee9fc8e 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org"),
     Committer("David Smith", ["catfish.man@gmail.com", "dsmith@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Dean Jackson", "dino@apple.com"),
     Committer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org"),
     Committer("David Smith", ["catfish.man@gmail.com", "dsmith@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Dean Jackson", "dino@apple.com"),
-    Committer("Dirk Schulze", "krit@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Dumitru Daniliuc", "dumi@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Eli Fidler", "eli@staikos.net"),
     Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Dumitru Daniliuc", "dumi@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Eli Fidler", "eli@staikos.net"),
@@ -160,6 +159,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("David Kilzer", ["ddkilzer@webkit.org", "ddkilzer@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("David Levin", "levin@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Dimitri Glazkov", "dglazkov@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("David Kilzer", ["ddkilzer@webkit.org", "ddkilzer@apple.com"]),
     Reviewer("David Levin", "levin@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Dimitri Glazkov", "dglazkov@chromium.org"),
+    Reviewer("Dirk Schulze", "krit@webkit.org"),
     Reviewer("Dmitry Titov", "dimich@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Don Melton", "gramps@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Eric Carlson", "eric.carlson@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Dmitry Titov", "dimich@chromium.org"),
     Reviewer("Don Melton", "gramps@apple.com"),
     Reviewer("Eric Carlson", "eric.carlson@apple.com"),