Upstream RenderThemeBlackberry.h/.cpp into WebCore/platform/blackberry
authorcommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:19:17 +0000 (03:19 +0000)
committercommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:19:17 +0000 (03:19 +0000)
commitd6ac30d10b327e36ef46fca65a851a1b0b4c6def
treeea8941f2e12bb0812c73fd86d22972d6c83ca722
parentd0998a2ebedeef667666021f4e8bc212bafa8834
Upstream RenderThemeBlackberry.h/.cpp into WebCore/platform/blackberry
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=78785

Main Contributors:
Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
Bryan Gislason <bgislason@rim.com>
Akash Vaswani <akvaswani@rim.com>
Dave Battista <dbattista@rim.com>
Robin Cao  <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
Genevieve Mak <gmak@rim.com>
Mike Fenton  <mifenton@rim.com>

Patch by Mary Wu <mary.wu@torchmobile.com.cn> on 2012-02-20
Reviewed by Antonio Gomes.

Initial upstream, no new tests.

* platform/blackberry/RenderThemeBlackBerry.cpp: Added.
* platform/blackberry/RenderThemeBlackBerry.h: Added.

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@108290 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
Source/WebCore/ChangeLog
Source/WebCore/platform/blackberry/RenderThemeBlackBerry.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
Source/WebCore/platform/blackberry/RenderThemeBlackBerry.h [new file with mode: 0644]