2010-09-20 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / committers.py
index 113131fe1eb41564ebba380e8e8b1f22b40a1b6a..be62d1abf9a2be48038e0ea7f6e5562ff80c379c 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Graham Dennis", ["Graham.Dennis@gmail.com", "gdennis@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
     Committer("Hans Wennborg", "hans@chromium.org", "hwennborg"),
+    Committer("Hayato Ito", "hayato@chromium.org", "hayato"),
     Committer("Hin-Chung Lam", ["hclam@google.com", "hclam@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Ilya Tikhonovsky", "loislo@chromium.org", "loislo"),
     Committer("Jakob Petsovits", ["jpetsovits@rim.com", "jpetso@gmx.at"], "jpetso"),