2009-12-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / modules / committers.py
index d96cdf587d12065b03a06518291227ed1ee9fc8e..d32a5369f4f97cf0122509c31d7836647219dfee 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Julien Chaffraix", ["jchaffraix@webkit.org", "julien.chaffraix@gmail.com"]),
     Committer("Jungshik Shin", "jshin@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Keishi Hattori", "keishi@webkit.org"),
+    Committer("Kelly Norton", "knorton@google.com"),
     Committer("Kent Tamura", "tkent@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com"),
@@ -127,6 +128,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
     Committer("William Siegrist", "wsiegrist@apple.com"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
+    Committer("Yaar Schnitman", ["yaar@chromium.org", "yaar@google.com"]),
     Committer("Yong Li", ["yong.li@torchmobile.com", "yong.li.webkit@gmail.com"]),
     Committer("Yongjun Zhang", "yongjun.zhang@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yury Semikhatsky", "yurys@chromium.org"),