versioning for TOT, Safari 2.0 (v173+)
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pbproj / project.pbxproj
index bfddf0552c2b4d38427b150407a835d9c66c2fcd..59f8c62bc92cfeab67e981570dce39d1df6a6d30 100644 (file)
        <key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
        <string>WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
-       <string>173, Copyright 2004 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
+       <string>173+, Copyright 2004 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
        <key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
        <string>com.apple.WebCore</string>
        <key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
        <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
        <string>FMWK</string>
        <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
-       <string>173</string>
+       <string>173+</string>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
-       <string>173</string>
+       <string>173+</string>
 </dict>
 </plist>
 ";