Unreviewed. Add myself as committer in contributors.json.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / contributors.json
index d1de32b2aadc61020dfe6f246d08162c6a69e9ed..0e9baf90a88c6b76e32048c0cd57370231e16783 100644 (file)
         "Luke Macpherson": {"emails": ["macpherson@chromium.org", "macpherson@google.com"], "nicks": ["macpherson"]},
         "Mads Ager": {"emails": ["ager@chromium.org"]},
         "Mahesh Kulkarni": {"emails": ["mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["maheshk"]},
+        "Marcelo Lira": {"emails": ["marcelo.lira@openbossa.org", "setanta@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["setanta"]},
         "Marcus Voltis Bulach": {"emails": ["bulach@chromium.org"]},
         "Mario Sanchez Prada": {"emails": ["mario@webkit.org", "mario.prada@samsung.com"], "nicks": ["msanchez"]},
         "Mark Lam": {"emails": ["mark.lam@apple.com"], "nicks": ["mlam"]},