Add rafaelw as a committer.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / committers.py
index 86674adbefa2e6d06dcc017ab1abf1009d0447d4..98d19f27d306c5711fa6aa691c66291cf14a89b6 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Pratik Solanki", "psolanki@apple.com", "psolanki"),
     Committer("Qi Zhang", ["qi.2.zhang@nokia.com", "qi.zhang02180@gmail.com"], "qi"),
     Committer("Rafael Antognolli", "antognolli@profusion.mobi", "antognolli"),
+    Committer("Rafael Weinstein", "rafaelw@chromium.org", "rafaelw"),
     Committer("Raphael Kubo da Costa", ["kubo@profusion.mobi", "rakuco@FreeBSD.org"], "rakuco"),
     Committer("Ravi Kasibhatla", "ravi.kasibhatla@motorola.com", "kphanee"),
     Committer("Renata Hodovan", "reni@webkit.org", "reni"),