Fix Qt build again
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2007-01-11  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
2
3         Fix the Qt build
4
5         * WebKit.pri:
6
7 2007-01-03  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
8
9         Fix the Qt build
10
11         * WebKit.pri:
12
13 2006-12-17  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
14
15         Reviewed by Rob Buis.
16
17         * WebKit.pro: Build testkjs.
18
19 2006-12-14  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
20
21         Reviewed by Brady.
22
23         * Makefile.shared: use $PIPESTATUS[0] and a sub-shell to exit with xcodebuild's exit status
24
25 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
26
27         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
28
29         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
30
31 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
32
33         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
34         adjusting the pri file.
35
36         * WebKit.pri:
37
38 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
39
40         Reviewed by Zack.
41
42         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
43
44         * WebKit.pri:
45
46 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
47
48         Fix the link directory location.
49
50         * WebKit.pri:
51
52 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
53
54         Reviewed by Zack
55
56         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
57
58         * WebKit.pro:
59
60 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
61
62         Reviewed by Zack.
63
64         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
65
66         * WebKit.pri:
67
68 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
69
70         Reviewed by Zack
71
72         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
73
74         * WebKit.pri: Added.
75         * WebKit.pro: Added.
76
77 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
78
79         Reviewed by Zack.
80
81         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
82
83         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
84
85 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
86
87         Reviewed by Brady.
88
89         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
90
91         * Makefile:
92
93 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
94
95         Reviewed by Darin.
96
97         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
98
99         * Makefile:
100
101 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
102
103         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
104
105         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
106
107         * Makefile:
108         * Makefile.shared:
109
110 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
111
112         Reviewed by eseidel.
113
114         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
115