WebKit-https.git
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Updated QWebElement documentation
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Basic cross-platform implementation of mapping...
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgSkip the touch tests on Windows (somehow that hunk...
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgAdded support for creating synthetic touch events with...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-11 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>,...
2009-12-11 benm@google.com[Android] Add detachHistoryItem() to AndroidWebHistoryB...
2009-12-11 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 oliver@apple.comIncorrect caching of prototype lookup with dictionary...
2009-12-11 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32400
2009-12-11 eroman@chromium.org Unreviewed, build fix for chromium.
2009-12-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-12-10 hclam@chromium.orgLayout test for video element on HTTP
2009-12-10 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): With 2 highlighted lines of...
2009-12-10 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32367
2009-12-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 oliver@apple.comCrash in XMLTokenizer::popCurrentNode if window.close...
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt... Mac build fix. Unreviewed.
2009-12-10 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 andersca@apple.comFix three more things found by compiling with clang++.
2009-12-10 bweinstein... Touch WebKit.idl to try and fix the Windows build.
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt... Pass more information about a plug-in to the PluginHalt...
2009-12-10 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/31738>.
2009-12-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2009-12-10 senorblanco... Fix for alpha blending in SVG Filters on Chromium/skia.
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@google.com>
2009-12-10 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 zimmermann... 2009-12-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-10 zimmermann... 2009-12-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 xan@webkit.org2009-12-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 mjs@apple.com2009-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Skip a timeouter flakey test.
2009-12-10 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-10 barraclough... JavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail...
2009-12-10 weinig@apple.comRoll out 51919 and 51920. They were incorrect and unnec...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-09 steveblock... Bug 32338 - [Chromium] Fix Chromium builder by includin...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-09 weinig@apple.comUse the current run loop instead of the main runloop...
2009-12-09 weinig@apple.comUse isMainThread() helper instead of pthread_main_np...
2009-12-09 kov@webkit.org Skip a failing test that needs DRT support...
2009-12-09 darin@chromium.org2009-12-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 weinig@apple.comAdd some #ifdefs to allow us to experiment with a singl...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-12-09 weinig@apple.comFix a bug found while trying to compile JavaScriptCore...
2009-12-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgRevert incorrect commit-box update r51911.
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Patrick Scott <phanna@email.unc.edu>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2009-12-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide an implementation for 'selectAll'
2009-12-09 cmarrin@apple.com Delay load DLLs for accelerated compositing
2009-12-09 andersca@apple.comFix some things found while trying to compile JavaScrip...
2009-12-09 darin@chromium.org2009-12-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-09 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-09 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 senorblanco... Enable SVG filters in Chromium build.
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] Skip a failing test introduced in r51877.
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 zimmermann... 2009-12-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next